Affiliate Faculty

Affiliate faculty are members of the Indiana University community who advise the center director on potential research, teaching and service projects. They also have expertise in subjects that would make them strong candidates for collaborative partnerships with other researchers in projects of interest to the center. The affiliate faculty members are:

The Media School

Joe Coleman

Gerry Lanosga

Julien Mailland

Elaine Monaghan

Radhika Parameswaran

Jason Peifer

Steve Raymer

Maurer School of Law

Joseph A. Tomain